Brothers of Heart

Calling all creators, lovers, fighters

 

Brothers of Heart is an online community of men who support each other.

You are invited to become the man you can be. 

The circle of men meets ten times in a convenient video conference calls and examines core questions for every man, regardless of nationality or walks of life.

 

  • What are you burning for?
  • What touches you?
  • Where do you want to go?

 

We look at sex, violence, and trust. We explore our professions and intimate relationships.

All men in the circle support each other in a respectful way to feel each other's heart and powers making a difference by being a vulnerable, accountable man in the world.

 

Starting

Sunday, November 19th, 2017.

 

10 Meetings on Sundays at 6 pm CET, 5 pm GMT (London),

7 pm Jerusalem time, Noon New York time, 9 am Los Angeles time

(each meeting lasts two hours)

 

  • November 19th, 2017
  • December 3rd, 2017
  • December 10th, 2017
  • December 17th, 2017
  • January 7th, 2018
  • January 21st, 2018
  • February 4th, 2018
  • February 18th, 2018
  • March 4th, 2018
  • March 18th, 2018

 

Fee: 120 Dollar

(by PayPal. Monthly payment possible)

For discounts due to financial reasons feel free to inquire

 

As soon as you have registered you get the link to the video call room we are meeting in.

No account needed. 

You just have to click on the link you get to have access.

 

Man, I am happy to welcome you in the circle.

Let's make a difference, together.

Joachim

 

To register or to get answers to your questions please feel free to contact me at joachim@sevensenses.online

 

Photo by W.carter (Own work) [CC0], via Wikimedia Commons

 

The Cobbler from the Bronze Age is part of the Via Sacra, "The Holy Road", an ancient road in Sweden through an area that most probably was a religious center.

The figure is most likely a representation of the Weather God, a predecessor of Thor.

The hammer and the other symbols show a world of tools and chances.

What do you want to create in your life?

 

You are invited to become the man you can be; in a circle of men who support each other